Sleater-Kinney reform – return of indie heroes
  • Post category:News
  • Post comments:0 Comments
  • Post author:
  • Post published:12/05/2021
  • Post last modified:12/05/2021

Subpop have announced a new album and tour from Sleater-Kinney as the band announce they have reformed.

The original line up of Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, and Janet Weiss will release new album No Cities To Love   on January 20 in the U.S. You can download a new song in exchange for an email address here.


Leave a Reply